Kendall Jenner Dishes on Style, Reality Show and More

Kendall Jenner is featured in the latest issue of TeenPROM. The magazine hits newsstands two days after Christmas, but you can check out a few excerpts from Kendall’s interview below…

Kendall Jenner Magazine Cover

Who inspired her style? “My three older sisters [Kourtney, Khloe and Kim Kardashian] inspire me the most. I pull [my style] from each of them.”

What is filming like on Keeping Up with the Kardashians? “I used to be really shy around the cameras when we started filming. But I think Kylie and I are both used to it now. It’s normal for us.”

Was she nervous for her runway debut? Yes. But: “Once I got out there, I felt more comfortable. When the lights are up, you can’t really see the audience, which made it a little better. I had a lot of fun. I want to do it again.”

  1. pc games
    The main idea of ‘Inception’: if you run a VM inside a VM inside a VM inside a VM, everything will be very slow

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

