Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery

The good news for Michael Lohan? He managed to NOT get arrested last night.

The bad news? He was rushed to the hospital with heart problems and will undergo surgery today.

MiLo Photograph

Lohan reportedly complained of chest pains while residing in a Florida treatment and, following a blood pressure reading of 200/110, was immediately taken to the hospital.

Doctors found a blood clot in one of Lindsay’s awful father’s lungs and will insert a stent into his heart this afternoon. Lohan also had surgery in February to fix an artery blockage.

We wish Michael a full recovery, we suppose.

 

  1. Hey, you used to write wonderful, but the last few posts have been kinda boring I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  2. Howdy. Basically needed to submit and say that I valued this content. I’ll be bookmarking your web-site and browsing to see if you post any new ones. Thanks again!

  3. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an email. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  4. An fascinating communicating is couturier remark. I believe that you should write author on this content, it might not be a inhibition refer but mostly fill are not sufficiency to verbalize on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju.

  5. Leche cia They were claiming that his blood pressure spiked and he was complaining of chest pains.

  6. An engrossing speech is worth remark. I imagine that you should create much on this matter, it strength not be a taboo subordinate but mostly grouping are not sufficiency to mouth on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju.

  7. An newsworthy word is couturier mention. I cogitate that you should correspond more on this matter, it mightiness not be a prejudice soul but mostly fill are not sufficiency to communicate on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju.

  8. An gripping treatment is worth observe. I suppose that you should pen solon on this message, it might not be a taboo study but mostly group are not enough to utter on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju.

  9. Great goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  10. Magnificent goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  11. Magnificent goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  12. Magnificent goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  13. Fantastic goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  14. Wonderful goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  15. Magnificent goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  16. Fantastic goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a great Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  17. Fantastic goods from you, man. Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful Michael Lohan to Undergo Heart Surgery cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  1. November 28th, 2011
    Trackback from : Elektrische Zahnbuerste
  2. December 22nd, 2011
    Trackback from : Buy Targeted Fans

Leave a Reply

