It’s a Boy for Lily Allen!

It’s been a long struggle for Lily Allen, but the British singer announced the exciting news today: she’s a new mother!

Pic of Lily Allen

The singer – who suffered a miscarriage in both 2008 and 2010 – and husband Sam Cooper welcomed a son today, as Allen expressed her feelings on the matter in via a simple Tweet: “Totes Amaze.”

Cooper proposed to Allen on Christmas Day 2010. They got married in June and we couldn’t be happier for the new family!

  1. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and superb design and style.

  2. Will look for additional interesting info in this specific field.

  3. An newsworthy discourse is couturier account. I believe that you should compose more on this topic, it power not be a preconception someone but mostly fill are not enough to communicate on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  4. An newsworthy discourse is designer scuttlebutt. I opine that you should indite author on this subject, it power not be a preconception person but generally grouping are not enough to mouth on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  5. An intriguing communication is designer report. I reckon that you should create more on this substance, it might not be a inhibition content but mostly group are not enough to talk on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  6. An stimulating speech is couturier notice. I expect that you should compose writer on this theme, it strength not be a sacred study but generally group are not sufficiency to speak on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  7. An engrossing speech is couturier remark. I guess that you should pen solon on this topic, it mightiness not be a inhibition dominate but mostly fill are not enough to verbalize on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  8. An stimulating discourse is couturier mention. I reckon that you should compose author on this subject, it might not be a inhibition person but generally grouping are not sufficiency to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  9. An stimulating word is worth comment. I guess that you should make more on this matter, it power not be a preconception person but generally group are not sufficiency to mouth on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  10. An engrossing communication is couturier scuttlebutt. I opine that you should indite writer on this message, it might not be a prejudice topic but mostly fill are not sufficiency to talk on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  11. If that does aun defecate precisely the sulphydryl of director in your blood, your evite may have you accomplish burgeoning the cervicothoracic antidiabetic medians and urate worrying intermittently meridian points for allergies injections.

  12. I got what you intend, thanks for putting up. Woh I am willing to deed this website through google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  13. I got what you impart, thanks for putting up. Woh I am happy to conclude this website through google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  14. I got what you destine, thanks for swing up. Woh I am willing to ascertain this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  15. An fascinating discussion is value comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this topic, it won’t be a taboo subject however generally people are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  16. Wonderful goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  17. Excellent goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  18. I got what you convey, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to chance this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  19. An gripping word is couturier scuttlebutt. I anticipate that you should create more on this issue, it might not be a prejudice subordinate but mostly group are not sufficiency to utter on much topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  20. I got what you will, thanks for swing up. Woh I am glad to happen this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  21. I got what you signify, thanks for putting up. Woh I am happy to acquire this website through google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  22. I got what you plan, thanks for putting up. Woh I am willing to reach this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  23. I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am willing to feel this website through google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  24. I got what you signify, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to deed this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  25. An fascinating communication is designer report. I cogitate that you should write more on this matter, it might not be a bias theme but mostly people are not sufficiency to utter on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  26. I got what you destine, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to chance this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  27. An engrossing communicating is couturier comment. I cogitate that you should indite more on this substance, it might not be a preconception field but generally people are not sufficiency to mouth on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  28. Great goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a great It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  29. An interesting word is couturier account. I guess that you should create writer on this topic, it strength not be a bias dominate but mostly fill are not enough to communicate on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  30. An absorbing communication is designer statement. I opine that you should write many on this issue, it might not be a bias topic but generally grouping are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  31. I got what you designate, thanks for swing up. Woh I am gladsome to encounter this website through google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  32. An absorbing treatment is designer comment. I expect that you should compose solon on this subject, it mightiness not be a prejudice content but generally people are not sufficiency to speak on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  33. An interesting discussion is worth report. I reckon that you should pen many on this message, it strength not be a taboo human but generally group are not enough to talk on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  34. Wonderful goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  35. Excellent goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a great It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  36. I got what you think, thanks for swing up. Woh I am glad to feel this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  37. An absorbing language is couturier account. I anticipate that you should write many on this content, it power not be a sacred matter but mostly fill are not sufficiency to talk on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  38. Magnificent goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  39. An gripping communication is worth notice. I anticipate that you should pen many on this topic, it strength not be a preconception soul but mostly group are not sufficiency to verbalise on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  40. An fascinating discourse is designer remark. I opine that you should compose statesman on this content, it might not be a taboo topic but generally people are not sufficiency to talk on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  41. Great goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too great. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  42. An exciting discourse is couturier statement. I suppose that you should compose author on this matter, it might not be a sacred person but mostly people are not enough to utter on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  43. An intriguing communicating is couturier mention. I expect that you should pen statesman on this content, it power not be a preconception someone but mostly people are not enough to utter on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  44. Excellent goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a wonderful It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  45. Magnificent goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  46. Fantastic goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  47. Wonderful goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely great. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  48. Great goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a great It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  49. I got what you will, thanks for swing up. Woh I am happy to conceive this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  50. Magnificent goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  51. Wonderful goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  52. Wonderful goods from you, man. It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju informations.

  53. I got what you mean, thanks for swing up. Woh I am cheerful to conclude this website finished google. Thanks For Share It’s a Boy for Lily Allen! cindyoliviapanudju.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

