2PM rilis Album ” Republic of 2PM “


2PM baru saja memperlihatkan daftar lagu dan design cover album terbaru mereka, “REPUBLIC OF 2PM”.

Album ini berisikan beberapa rilis lagu sebelumnya seperti “Take Off, “I’m Your Man”, dan “Ultra Lover”. Ada 5 lagu baru yang belum pernah dirilis sebelumnya, termasuk lagu yang dicompose oleh Junsu. Dan juga kembali dengan versi laris di Jepang, “I’ll Be Back”, “Without U”, “Hearbeat”, dan “Hands Up”.

“REPUBLIC OF 2PM” akan dirilis pada 30 November. Album ini akan dikeluarkan dalam 3 versi: regular version, dan 2 limited version CD+DVD.

Baru-baru ini 2PM juga merilis single Jepang terbaru, “Ultra Lover”. Sementara itu juga mereka sedang mempersiapkan tur “Hands Up” di Malaysia dan Singapura pada akhir bulan November.

1. I’m your man
2. Ultra Lover
3. I’ll be back -Japanese ver.-
4. Stay with me
5. Without U -Japanese ver.-
6. Crazy In Love
7. 100 Day Anniversary
8. Take off
9. Hands Up -Japanese ver.-
10. Fate
11. Heartbeat -Japanese ver.-
12. Even When We’re Apart (JUN.K)

the pictures :

  1. I enjoy your layout, have you considered adding and RSS feed feature? That will allow me to get automatic notifications of new sites. If you set up notifications via RSS, please email me! I will favorite your site for now. Again Excellent website!

    • hey, I’m Cindy.i dont know how to use RSS Feed and i wan to say thnk for comment and u can search at my homepage and u can click follow blog via email.and u can get notivication from my blog btw thank again

  2. Who did you pay to do your comment? Its really nicely designed I bet that is why you get so much traffic!

  3. Forgive me if it is wrong to fill the comments with a different topic, but maybe this information could be useful for your blog visitors. I would like to inform some of the products of men’s health as follows: VimaxVimaxVimaxVimaxVimaxVimaxVimaxVigRX PlusPenis Enlargement.

  4. An engrossing language is worth remark. I cogitate that you should compose much on this topic, it might not be a inhibition matter but generally fill are not sufficiency to verbalize on specified topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your 2PM rilis Album ” Republic of 2PM “ cindyoliviapanudju.

  5. An stimulating discussion is worth mention. I reckon that you should make author on this message, it mightiness not be a preconception mortal but mostly people are not enough to verbalize on specified topics. To the next. Cheers like your 2PM rilis Album ” Republic of 2PM “ cindyoliviapanudju.

  6. What is the best way to start a photography website?

  7. An engrossing speech is designer annotate. I judge that you should create author on this content, it strength not be a preconception refer but generally grouping are not enough to communicate on such topics. To the next. Cheers like your 2PM rilis Album ” Republic of 2PM “ cindyoliviapanudju.

  8. hello there and thanks in your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new from right here. I did on the other hand expertise a few technical points the use of this web site, since I skilled to reload the web site lots of instances prior to I may just get it to load properly. I had been brooding about in case your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, however slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can injury your high-quality ranking if ads and with Adwords. Well I am including this RSS to my email and could glance out for much more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  9. An interesting communicating is designer notice. I judge that you should write much on this topic, it strength not be a prejudice mortal but generally grouping are not sufficiency to utter on much topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your 2PM rilis Album ” Republic of 2PM “ cindyoliviapanudju.

  1. November 30th, 2011
    Trackback from : Niko Simmonds
  2. December 1st, 2011
    Trackback from : Shakira Bonar

Leave a Reply

